[ENG/HAN] 위너 WINNER – BABY BABY

작사 LYRICS
WINNER
작곡 COMPOSITION
WINNER
편곡 ARRANGEMENT
WINNER
번역 TRANSLATIONS
Chelsea S. / @chelseaaasj
Please credit accordingly before using.

FIRST DRAFT

BABY BABY 이 밤이 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate this night
BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate being alone
HEY GIRL 안 바쁘면
Hey girl, if you’re not busy,
오늘 밤은 나와 함께 있어줄래
Will you just stay the night with me?
OH BABY 별거 안 바래
Oh baby I’m not hoping for much
그냥 말동무 좀 해줘요
Just be someone I can talk to

MY FRIENDS 오늘 뭐 하니
My friends, what are you up to tonight
우리 술 한잔 기울일까
Shall we devote ourselves to liquor?
너 바쁘구나 그렇다면 다음에
Oh, you’re busy, if that’s the case then next time
얼굴이나 한번 보자
Let’s just meet face to face once

BABY BABY 이 밤이 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate this night
BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate being alone
우리 함께 외로운
Together in our loneliness we’ll
이 밤을 지새워요
Stay up tonight
모든걸 잊고 다같이 취해가요
Forget everything and drown in drinks together

BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate being alone
침대 위에 표류해 쓰는 SOS
I’m drifting alone on this bed, the SOS I used
뭐해 라고 보낸 톡방은 셀수없네
Can’t count the number of chat rooms I asked, “What are you up to?”
웅크리고 앉어 한없이 작아져
All crouched up, seated, I’m infinitely smaller
세상의 소음보다 정적이
More than sounds this world is silence
더 시끄러워 SHUT UP
More noise, shut up
거리엔 여자들이
The ladies on the streets
비처럼 쏟아지듯 내려와
Are pouring like rain
근데 맞을 일이 없어
But nothing’s going my way
머리 위 우산 좀 내려놔
Please bring an umbrella over my head
새벽은 너무 길고
Twilight hours are too long, and
시처럼 너의 답은 짧어
Like poems, your responses are short
해가 뜨면 다시 또 그렇게
When the sun rises it’ll be like that again
잠이 들고 말 걸
Don’t fall asleep

BABY BABY 이 밤이 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate this night
BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate being alone
우리 함께 외로운
Together in our loneliness we’ll
이 밤을 지새워요
Stay up tonight
모든걸 잊고 다같이 취해가요
Forget everything and drown in drinks together

BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate the idea of being alone
시간이 지나면 지나갈수록
As time passes and goes on by
사랑을 향한 그리움만 커져서
The yearning for love just keeps growing
난 아무것도 못하죠
I can’t do anything, can I?
날 좀 제발 살려줘요
Someone, please save me

BABY BABY 이 밤이 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate this night
BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate being alone
우리 함께 외로운
Together in our loneliness we’ll
이 밤을 지새워요
Stay up tonight
모든걸 잊고 다같이 취해가요
Forget everything and drown in drinks together

BABY BABY 이 밤이 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate this night
BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate being alone
우리 함께 외로운
Together in our loneliness we’ll
이 밤을 지새워요
Stay up tonight
모든걸 잊고 다같이 취해가요
Forget everything and drown in drinks together

BABY BABY 혼자가 싫어요
Baby baby, I hate the idea of being alone

Leave a Reply

