[ENG] 어께 Lean On Me/Shoulders – 소유 x 권정열 Soyou x Kwon Jung Yeol

어께 Lean On Me
소유 x 권정열
Soyou x Kwon Jung Yeol

작사 Lyricist 브아더수 Brother Su
작곡 Composer 김도훈 Kim Do-hun
편곡 Arrangement 김도훈 Kim Do-hun

잘 알죠 모든 게 내 맘 같지 않을 때
I know that feeling well, don’t I, when things don’t go the way you want them to
아무리 뒤척여도 잠은 오지를 않고
When you toss and turn but sleep doesn’t come to you and when
전화 속 사람들 이렇게나 많은데
You’ve got so many numbers saved in your phone but
연락할 누구도 곁에 없을 때
You don’t have anyone you can call

혼자만 있고 싶어도 사실 외로울 때
When you want to be alone, but truthfully it gets lonely
웃어볼 기운도 없을 때가 있죠
When you don’t even have energy to muster a smile
할 일은 쌓여서 산더미에 줄어들질 않고
When your to-do list piles up and doesn’t seem to lessen and
자꾸 한숨만 나올 땐
When only sighs come to you

기대도 돼 기대도 돼요 내게
You can lean on me, you can lean on me, on me
with you you 언제든
with you, you, whenever
내게 기대 쉬어도 돼요 그대
You can lean on me, you can rest on me, dear
with you you 다 이해해
with you, you, I’ll understand it all

유난히 하루가 길게만 느껴질 때
When a day just feels long and
집으로 가는 길 괜히 멀기만 하고
The road home feels distant for no reason
하고픈 이야기 정말 많았었는데
There’s a lot you want to say but
쓴 웃음 지으며 참아버렸죠
You just smile bitterly and hold it in
누가 툭 건드리기만 하면 금방이라도
Times when you feel like if someone so much as pokes at you
울음이 터질 것 같을 때가 있죠
You’ll burst into tears

언젠간 괜찮아 질 거라고 애써 생각해도
When you try to convince yourself it’s all going to be okay someday
자꾸 한숨만 나올 땐
Only sighs come to you

기대도 돼 기대도 돼요 내게
You can lean on me, you can lean on me, on me
with you you 언제든
with you, you, whenever
내게 기대 쉬어도 돼요 그대
You can lean on me, you can rest on me, dear
with you you 다 이해해
with you, you, I’ll understand it all

나만 이런건지
Is it just me who’s like this?
혼자 힘든건지
Am I suffering alone?
I know I know 잘 하고 있단 걸
I know, I know that I’m doing well

그렇게 속으로만 안고있지 말고
Don’t hold it in like this
you know you know 내가 곁에 있단 걸
You know, you know that I’m right beside you

기대도 돼 기대도 돼요 내게
You can lean on me, you can lean on me, on me
with you you 언제든
with you, you, whenever
내게 기대 쉬어도 돼요 그대
You can lean on me, you can rest on me, dear
with you you 다 이해해
with you, you, I’ll understand it all

다 이해해
I’ll understand it all
다 이해해
I’ll understand it all
다 이해해
I’ll understand it all

Leave a Reply

