[ENG] 꺼내 먹어요 Eat – 자이언.티 Zion T

Been hopelessly addicted to the narrative quality in Zion. T’s songs, and the comfort this brings after a long day. It’s been looping on my playlist for weeks.

작사 Lyricist
Zion.T
작곡 Composer
Zion.T ,BrotherSu
편곡 Arrangement
서원진, BrotherSu

안녕
Hey
쉽지 않죠 바쁘죠
It isn’t easy, is it? You’re busy, aren’t you?
왜 이렇게 까지 해야 하나 싶죠
You wonder why you have to go this far
바라는 게 더럽게 많죠 (그렇죠)
There are so damn many things they wish for (ain’t that right?)
쉬고 싶죠? 시끄럽죠?
You want to rest, don’t you? It’s noisy, isn’t it?
다 성가시죠?
It’s all tiresome, isn’t it?
집에 가고 싶죠? (집에 있는데도)
You want to go home, don’t you? (Even when you’re at home)
집에 가고 싶을 거야
You’ll want to go home

그럴 땐 이 노래를
At times like this, this song
초콜릿처럼 꺼내 먹어요
Take it out and eat it like chocolate
피곤해도 아침 점심 밥 좀 챙겨 먹어요
Even if you’re tired make sure you have your meals
그러면 이따 내가 칭찬해줄게요
If you do that I’ll praise you later

보고 싶어
I miss you
많이 좋아해요
I like you, a lot
더 많이 안아주고 싶어요
I want to hug you so much more
사랑, 사랑 비슷한 걸 해요
Love, I feel something like love for you
어쩌면 정말 사랑해요
Who knows, perhaps I really do love you

배고플 땐 이 노래를
When you’re hungry, this song
아침 사과처럼 꺼내 먹어요
Take it out and eat it like an apple in the morning
피곤해도 아침 점심 밥 좀 챙겨 먹어요
Even if you’re tired make sure you have your meals
그러면 이따 밤에 잠도 잘 올 거에요
If you do so, sleep will come easy to you at night

힘들어요
It’s difficult
아름다워서
Because you’re beautiful
알아봐줘요 나를
Please understand me
흘려 보내지 마요 나를
Don’t pass me by
사랑해줘요 날, 날
Give me love, me
놓치지 마요
Don’t let go

Leave a Reply

