[ENG] IN THE END/EVENTUALLY
(T/N: Loosely translated from Chinese, will be refining it as I see need to)

Love is painful, all the love is painful
Repetitively, like a fool, that’s what I always do
But pain is beautiful, it’s the same as you
When desire becomes disappointment, hope becomes despair
Pain deepens as love grows deeper
Always expecting, thinking that this time would be different

In the end, after a few years, forever still hasn’t come
In the end.. isn’t this the right fate, I’m alone again
Barely.. barely.. barely.. I thought I already found true love
In the end, in the end again, it ends here

My heart is still as it was at first
But today I’m covered in wounds all over
Following your voice that’s gradually getting colder, my heart is freezing
We’re getting further apart, if we want to turn back
We’ve got no more feelings for each other, if we continue to hesitate
It’s just going to be more tiring, I send you a farewell gift and turn round
I’m falling without you

In the end.. whose fault is it, there is still no love
In the end.. is it still going to be a goodbye, I’m tired, I fall asleep gradually
Barely.. barely.. barely.. this is the end of our journey
In the end, in the end again, have we become strangers still

My heart is still as it was at first
But today I’m covered in wounds all over
Following your voice that’s gradually getting colder, my heart is freezing
We’re getting further apart, if we want to turn back
We’ve got no more feelings for each other, if we continue to hesitate
It’s just going to be more tiring, I send you a farewell gift and turn round
I’m falling without you
Yeah I’m falling without you.. hey

Let’s go
I didn’t know it at the start of course, I thought she’d be happy after she left
Only after a few days, I realized I should thank her
Of course I didn’t know, I once believed I would get on fine without you
Tomorrow isn’t today, after one or two years, the more the trials, the deeper the attraction
Attraction attraction attraction
I can only pray that it changes with time
For you my baby

My heart is still as it was at the start
But today I’m covered in wounds all over
Following your voice that’s gradually getting colder, my heart is freezing
We’re getting further apart, if we want to turn back
We’ve got no more feelings for each other, if we continue to hesitate
It’s just going to be more tiring, I send you a farewell gift and turn round
I’m falling without you

Yeah I’m falling without you

[HANGUL/ROM] 결국 Gyeolguk
Love is painful all the love is painful바보처럼 반복 That’s what I always do
babo cheoreom banbuk That’s what I always do
But pain is beautiful It’s same as you
희망은 실망으로 소망은 절망으로
hwimangeun silmangeuro somangeun jeolmangeuro
사랑이 깊어질수록 아픔은 deep해 더
sarang-i kipeojilsuruk apeum-eun deep hae deo
이번엔 다를 거란 착각 혹은 기대 uh
i-beon ehn dareul georan chaggak hukeun kidae uh

결국.. 몇 년이 지났을까 영원이란 건 없다
gyeolguk.. myeot nyeon-i jinatsseulkka yeongweon-iran geon oebtda
결국.. 인연이 아닌 걸까 다시 혼자가 되다
gyeolguk.. inyeoni anin geolkka dasi honjaga dwida
겨우.. 겨우.. 겨우..
gyeo-u.. gyeo-u.. gyeo-u..
진짜 사랑을 찾은 줄 알다가
jinjja sarangeul chajeun jul aldaga
결국.. 또 결국.. 이렇게 끝나버린다
gyeolguk.. tto gyeolguk.. i-reohkeh keutnabeorinda내 마음은 처음부터 그대로인데
nae maeum-eun cheoeumbuteo keudehroindeh
상처로 가득해 이젠 그대로 인해 점점 변해가
sangcheoro kadeukhae ijehn keudehro inhae jeomjeom byeonhaega
차가운 네 목소리에 나도 식어가고
chagaeun neh moksori-eh nado sigeogago
멀어지는 우리 사이 되돌리기엔
meoreojineun uri sa-i dwidulligiehn
아무 감정 없이 서로를 맴돌기엔 힘에 겨워 나
amu kamjeong eobsi seororeul maemdolgiehn him-eh kyeoweo na
이별을 선물하고 돌아서
i-byeoreul seonmulhago dulraseo
I’m fallin’ without you결국.. 누구의 잘못일까 사랑이란 건 없다
gyeolguk.. nugu-ui jalmutsilkka sarang-iran geon oebtda
결국.. 이별이 지는 걸까 지쳐 나 잠이 들다
gyeolguk.. i-byeol-i jineun geolkka jichyeo na jam-i deulda
겨우.. 겨우.. 겨우..
gyeo-u.. gyeo-u.. gyeo-u
여기까지가 마지막인지 우린
yeogikkajiga majimakinji urin
결국.. 또 결국.. 또 다시 남이 된다
gyeolguk.. tto gyeolguk.. tto dasi nam-i dwinda

내 마음은 처음부터 그대로인데
nae maeum-eun cheoeumbuteo keudehroindeh
상처로 가득해 이젠 그대로 인해 점점 변해가
sangcheoro kadeukhae ijehn keudehro inhae jeomjeom byeonhaega
차가운 네 목소리에 나도 식어가고
chagaeun neh moksori-eh nado sigeogago
멀어지는 우리 사이 되돌리기엔
meoreojineun uri sa-i dwidulligiehn
아무 감정 없이 서로를 맴돌기엔 힘에 겨워 나
amu kamjeong eobsi seororeul maemdolgiehn him-eh kyeoweo na
이별을 선물하고 돌아서
i-byeoreul seonmulhago dulraseo
I’m fallin’ without you
ye I’m fallin’ without you hey..

Let’s go
처음에는 몰랐겠지

cheoeumehneun mollatgetji
그녀의 빈 자리가 좋았겠지
geunyeoui bin jariga johatgetji
하루 이틀 모레 지나 보낸 뒤에서야
haru i-keul moleh jina bonehn dwiehseoya
비로소 그녀가 고맙겠지
biroso keunyaga gomapketji
몰랐겠지 네 자신에 대해
mollatketji neh jasineh daehae
너 없이 잘 살 수 있다던 그 확신에 대해
neo eobsi jal sal su itdadeon keu hwaksineh daehae
오늘과 다른 내일 벌써 1, 2년
oneulgwa dareun neh-il beolsshi 1,2 nyeon
이 시련만큼 늘어나는 미련
i-siryeonmankeum neureonaneun miryeon시간이 지나면 달라지길 기도해
sigani jinamyeon dallajikil gidohae
For you my baby
내 마음은 처음부터 그대로인데
nae maeum-eun cheoeumbuteo keudehroindeh
상처로 가득해 이젠 그대로 인해 점점 변해가
sangcheoro kadeukhae ijehn keudehro inhae jeomjeom byeonhaega
차가운 네 목소리에 나도 식어가고
chagaeun neh moksori-eh nado sigeogago
멀어지는 우리 사이 되돌리기엔
meoreojineun uri sa-i dwidulligiehn
아무 감정 없이 서로를 맴돌기엔 힘에 겨워 나
amu kamjeong eobsi seororeul maemdolgiehn him-eh kyeoweo na
이별을 선물하고 돌아서
i-byeoreul seonmulhago dulraseo
I’m fallin’ without you
ye I’m fallin’ without you..

DO NOT TAKE OUT WITHOUT PROPER CREDITS
Translation: twitter.com/faithintvxq
If you intend to use this lyric for a particular video or for any other purpose, please email chelsea.sj@hotmail.com to at least let me know. It’s basic courtesy.
To highlight errors and inaccuracies in translation, tweet me at @faithintvxq or email me at chelsea.sj@hotmail.com.

Leave a Reply

