3 | The Examination of Sheer Willpower.

inspiration :)

Prelim One results are out and truthfully this week has been a rather long and tough week for me! I wish it could’ve been better of course but I did learn some pretty important things this week.

I have always been able to sense people’s emotions rather acutely since young. Especially the difference between negative/positive people. And thus when I’m already negative, I cannot hang around too much with the negative people because it really gets on my nerves. It’s as if someone is feeding you negativity on a spoon with toppings. 😦 Don’t like it! I don’t always react in anger. The farthest I’ve ever gone is to snap at people but nothing more. That said, don’t ever provoke me past breaking point because I will really flare up. They say the most mellow people are the ones you shouldn’t provoke. True story, now follow the advice of the wise.

If there’s one comfort this week at all it would be kpop and Sports Leaders. I love how my Sec 2s treat me like a da jie jie (Okay ya true a lot of bullying but it’s cute) and I really miss them! Been a very fast month since our last outing and I wanna go skate with my kids again ❤ I will always be here for them, whether it’s now or the day before O’s. 🙂

Now to share my most recent obsessions! 🙂

Yes, it’s V-I-X-X VIXX! ❤

Oh and my forever love,

TVXQ!

Not forgetting my loveliest of all,

At Shanghai Concert Press Conf! 🙂

Ciao for the next week or so~

Leave a Reply

